Live From Las Vegas - The Harem World Tour DVD

( Angel Records - 2006 )

My DVD Review and Track Listing

This is an interesting collection of videos spanning most of Sarah's career thus far. Sarah precludes each video with comments that provide details on the video, and how it was made. I found this collection quite entertaining, and you can get a feel on how Sarah's career has progressed over the years. Some of the videos I hade seen before, but many of them I had not. The majority of the videos are shot outside of the concert realm, but a few are merely clips taken from concert video footage. My favourites among this collection were Just Show Me How to Love You with José Cura, A Question of Honour, Phantom of the Opera, and Free.

  1. Pie Jesu
  2. Phantom of the Opera
  3. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  4. Amigos Para Siempre (with José Carreras)
  5. Captain Nemo
  6. A Question of Honour
  7. How Can Heaven Love Me
  8. Time to Say Goodbye (with Andrea Bocelli)
  9. Just Show Me How to Love You (with José Cura)
  10. Eden
  11. Who Wants To Live Forever
  12. Deliver Me
  13. Anytime, Anywhere
  14. Nella Fantasia
  15. A Whiter Shade of Pale
  16. Ave Maria
  17. Kama Sutra
  18. Harem (Cancao do Mar)
  19. Free
  20. Starship Troopers
  21. ENCORE - The Music of the Night